Text written/selected

Aurelie d’Incau
Cas Banierink
Flo van de Waa
Linda Geurts
Lisa Lauffs
Nika Schmitt
Pol Veldhuizen
Renee Vleugels
Simone Schuffelen
Wendy Nouse
Yvette Schiffers


Aurélie d’Incau
Lisa Lauffs


Lyanne Polderman

Web development

Roj Vroemen

Additional thanks

Paul Devens
Erik de Jong
Karin Peulen
Ton Boelhouwer
Antoine Berghs
Krien Clevis
Marco Jurien
Romy Finke
Lyanne Polderman
Roj Vroemen
Huib Haye van der Werf
Boekhandel Dominicanen
Bureau Europa

© Copyright 2017 

All rights reserved. This publication or any portion thereof may not be reproduced or used in any manner whatsoever without the express written permission of the publisher and writers except for the use of brief quotations in a publication review.